Menu

Bikers' heaven

Challenging bike tours or quiet countryside tours?

This is where dedicated mountain-bikers can act out their passion. Maybe you want the thrill of the tough Alpine terrain or perhaps you would prefer to tootle along in the valley – whatever you want, in our region anything is possible. After your bike tour, relax and treat yourself to an afternoon snack and a refreshing drink on our sun terrace.

Ask at reception for more information.

Bike tours around Wattens

Svarowski Kristallwelten in Wattens in Tirol

Current offers

Looking for a special offer for your vacation in Wattens, Tyrol? Whether hiking, mountain biking, shopping in Innsbruck or discovering the Swarowski Crystal Worlds. Our hotel is the ideal starting point for your holiday trips.

Goldener Adler bei Holidaycheck

HolidayCheck Quality Award 2013

Our Hotel Goldener Adler Wattens has been rated as one of the best hotels at HolidayCheck for 2013. We are very proud to receive this award and would like to thank our guests for their valuable feedback.

Menü

Der Bikerhimmel

Anspruchsvolle Bike-Touren oder gemütliche Ausflüge in die Natur?

Hier können Mountainbike-Liebhaber ihre Leidenschaft ausleben. Ob Sie lieber sanft im Tal radeln oder die Herausforderung im alpinen Gelände suchen – für Abwechslung ist in unserer Region gesorgt. Nach einer Bike-Tour können Sie sich mit einer Jause und einem erfrischenden Getränk entspannt auf unserer Sonnenterrasse belohnen.

Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie an unserer Rezeption.

Bike-Touren rund um Wattens

Interaktive Tourenkarte

Die Swarovski Kristallwelten in Wattens, Tirol

Aktuelle Pauschalangebote

Hier finden Sie alle aktuellen Pauschalangebote für ihren Urlaub in Wattens in Tirol. Ob Wandern, Mountainbiken, Shopping in Innsbruck, oder die Svarowski Kristallwelten entdecken. Unser Hotel ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Urlaubsausflüge.

Goldener Adler bei Holidaycheck

Holidaycheck Quality Auszeichnung 2013

Unser Hotel Goldener Adler Wattens gehört als sehr gut bewertetes Hotel seit kurzem zur Holidaycheck Quality Selection 2013. Wir sind sehr stolz über diese Auszeichnung und bedanken uns herzlich bei unseren Gästen für das wertvolle Feedback auf HolidayCheck.